The Mauro Seed Company

My Account

An experiment with SEO

We are a small company with no budget - but we need customers to fund our mission. So this blog post is our attempt to link various landing pages pages to our navigation so they become discoverable by search engines.  They are landing pages so they aren't made for general consumption, but are built well enough to be found - and deliver customers to the primary site.  Not glamorous stuff, but we will keep you apprised of the organic results.

 

Nashville's Seed Company.  https://mauroseed.com/pages/nashville-seed-company

  • Created: 2/26/17; Organic Search: 000000; Conversions:

Tennessee's Seed Company.  https://mauroseed.com/pages/tennessee-seed-company

  • Created: 2/26/17; Organic Search: 000000;  Conversions: 

 The 2017 Good Seed Catalog.  https://mauroseed.com/pages/seed-catalog

  • Created 2/26/17; Organic Search: 000000;  Conversions:

Garden Seeds Seek Gardener.  https://mauroseed.com/pages/garden-seeds-seek-gardener-with-big-heart

Good Seed Catalog. https://mauroseed.com/pages/good-seed-catalog

Heirloom Tomato Seeds.  https://mauroseed.com/pages/heirloom-tomato-seeds

Herb Seeds.  https://mauroseed.com/pages/herb-seeds

Herb Seeds Seek Gardener.  https://mauroseed.com/pages/herb-seeds-seek-gardener

Non-GMO Garden Seeds.  https://mauroseed.com/pages/non-gmo-garden-seeds

Non-GMO Vegetable Seeds.  https://mauroseed.com/pages/non-gmo-vegetable-seeds

Tomato Seeds Seek Gardener.  https://mauroseed.com/pages/tomato-seeds-seek-gardener

Vegetable Seeds Seek Gardener.  https://mauroseed.com/pages/vegetable-seeds-seek-gardener-with-big-heart

Pre Massaged Kale Seeds.  https://mauroseed.com/pages/pre-massaged-kale-seeds

Kale seeds.  https://mauroseed.com/pages/kale-seeds

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment